Walterboro Gun Shop
walterborogunshop (0)
United States, South Carolina
Member Since

Walterboro Gun Shop

From our 5000 sq/ft facility, we are Walterboro's # 1 Retailer of Firearms, Ammunition and Accessories. Largest Selection, Lowest Prices. GoodFinds Gun Store sells the latest firearm models for hunters and shooters of all kinds to enjoy. No matter what you’re shooting, be it handguns, centerfire rifles, rimfire rifles or shotguns, GoodFinds Gun Store has a gun to suit your needs. GoodFinds offers legendary firearm brands such as SIG Sauer, Browning, CZ-USA, Beretta, Smith & Wesson, Ruger and many others. Browse the selection of new firearms available for online purchase and have it delivered to your nearest FFL dealer's retail store.


We will not ship firearms to a third party to be modified or changed in any way from manufactured specifications. The firearm you purchase must be compliant AS IS from the manufacturer before we will ship. Information regarding State and local restrictions, and laws and ordinances presented on this page are accurate to the best of our knowledge at the present time. Laws and ordinances for firearms, ammunition, and certain other items are however, subject to change, without notice to us.

SHIPPING A FIREARM - FFL'S AND TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP will ONLY transfer ownership of a firearm to individuals or agencies in possession of a valid Federal Firearms License (FFL). This means we cannot ship directly to you unless you are an FFL holder.

If you do not hold a valid FFL, will transfer your purchased firearm to your choice of a licensed gun dealer in your state.

It is your responsibility:

Our contact information is as follows:

Fax : 1-843-549-8346


Firearms ship at a flat rate, $20 for long guns and $15 for hand guns, fee at Our minimum $9 shipping charge will cover most accessories orders. Whenever possible, we will combine shipping for multiple small accessories on the same order. However, because certain accessories may be drop shipped from various warehouses, the shipping rates may increase. Any accessory shipped from another warehouse will incur an additional $5.00 increase in the base shipping cost. Shipping insurance is offered at a rate of $1 per $100 of the ordered item(s) value and is optional. is not responsible for uninsured therefore we will not ship anything uninsured. If you would like to review the total shipping charges for your order, click "checkout" to preview the order. You can preview the order including the ship to address, and the shipping charge before you click to confirm your order. The shipping and handling charge covers the cost of standard shipping. If you require expedited shipping, the shipping fees will be greater. You must contact us for a quote if you require expedited shipping. Expedited shipping only applies to transit times, not the processing time. We do NOT ship to PO Boxes.

We ship to all states with the following exceptions:

We do not ship any products to the following states because of state and or municipality restrictions:











New Jersey

New York

Northern Mariana Islands

Puerto Rico

US Virgin Islands



Washington DC


We ship to the following states with the listed restrictions:


No ammunition or ammunition components.

No pressurized aerosol-spray products (including pepper spray).


Requires a valid, government-issued, photo ID card (Such as a Driver’s License) in order to purchase Stun Guns and TASERs


For all handguns, long guns and “other” firearms (e.g. pistol-grip firearms expelling a shotgun shell, stripped receivers, frames, etc.), purchasers must be minimum age of 21 (also see Law Enforcement exemptions).


Certain cities and municipalities may have regulations regarding Stun Guns, TASER, or Defense Sprays. By purchasing one of these items from, you are certifying under penalty of law that you are eligible to purchase and possess a Stun Guns, TASER, or Defense Sprays from


Batons are prohibited.


Batons are prohibited.

Philadelphia Only

Prohibited: Water pistols, electric canes, miniature canon, tasers or stun devices, air guns, spring guns, BB guns, pellet guns, or any implement not a firearm which impels a pellet of any kind. Switchblade knives. Bows and arrows.

Rhode Island

Stun Guns and TASERs not permitted for sale.

Defense Sprays are not permitted for sale.

West Virginia

Residents age 18-20, if not otherwise prohibited, can obtain a provisional conceal carry license to carry a handgun on their person. This provisional license is valid until the resident turns 21. However, federal law still holds that handguns may not be transferred to a person under the age of 21. We may not sell or transfer a handgun to any individual we know, or have reasonable cause to believe, is less the 21 years of age, to include those possessing a West Virginia Provisional Conceal Carry License.


Pepper spray canisters must be less than 2.1 oz (60 grams).

Firearm orders process and ship within 3-7 business days upon receipt of full payment and a valid FFL. Accessory orders will generally ship within 3-5 business days of receiving payment.


45 day return on non-defective items. Must be in original condition and unopened packaging. Refund for store credit only. May be subject to a 10% restocking fee.

Returns accepted for merchandise found defective immediately upon receipt and shipped within 3 calendar days of receipt.

Accessory items that have been opened from the manufacturer packaging will not be accepted for return.

Returns will NOT be accepted for any accessories that have been installed/mounted. Most accessory items have a manufacturer warranty. Please contact the manufacturer if there are any issues with / post installation.

Original shipping charges are NOT refunded if the item is NOT found to be defective. Customers will be responsible for return shipping in these cases. These orders may be subject to a 10% restocking fee.

All Ammunition Sales / Ammo Components are Final and Non-Returnable.

Scopes / Optics Sales - Customers must work through the manufacturer if a defect is not identified immediately upon receipt.


VERY IMPORTANT - FIREARM RETURNS!! Please take your time to inspect all firearms thoroughly BEFORE proceeding with the transfer. Once a new firearm is transferred to you, it is considered used, even if unfired. Consequently, we cannot accept returns on firearms once they have been transferred into your possession. Also, we DO NOT reimburse FFL transfer fees on returned items. **Upon discovering a defect AFTER the transfer, the firearm MUST be returned directly to the the manufacturer for replacement or repair (in accordance with manufacturer's warranty policy). By sending a defective firearm directly to the manufacturer, you can avoid the unnecessary transfer fees associated with returning the firearm to us through your local FFL dealer. Manufacturer repaired firearms can be returned directly to the customer without additional FFL transfer or associated fees. will provide a prepaid label to ship the firearm to the manufacturer, if a prepaid label is not covered under their warranty.


Used Guns: Customers have 10 calendar days from the date of transfer to request a return, unless the GoodFinds Extended Warranty is purchased. will accept a return on your used item for a full refund during this time frame if the item is malfunctioning. Shipping arrangements for the used item will be made solely at discretion.

If items are found defective upon receipt, will provide YOUR CHOICE of a replacement item (pending availability) or full refund AND pay the return shipping cost. For your added convenience, will also arrange for the defective items to be picked up and returned to us by the original shipper (for firearms only). PLEASE DO NOT ATTEMPT TO RETURN PACKAGES TO THE ADDRESS ON THE BOX AS WE WILL BE UNABLE TO VERIFY YOUR RETURN AND ISSUE A REPLACEMENT OR REFUND.



266 Wichman St

Walterboro SC, 29488


If you intend to pick up an order from our retail store, please allow 4 business days before attempting pickup. When your order is ready for pickup, you will receive an email informing you that your order has arrived and is available, typically in 4-7 business days.

We must charge South Carolina sales tax (8%) if you pick a gun up from the retail store. (You should see this amount calculated into your order before you complete your purchase).

If you are not a legal resident of South Carolina, you cannot pick up a handgun from our store; you must have the gun transferred to a dealer in your state. You may pick up a rifle or shotgun from our store if it is legal to own it in your state of residence.